Create with Code: Game Jam

Project
Intermediate
+60 XP
4 Hours40 Mins
Overview
Live
Summary
This project contains all of the resources you’ll need to have a successful Game Jam!
We’ll start jamming on Friday, October 23 at 09:00 PST / 18:00 CET / 12:00 ET and support you throughout the weekend with tips, tricks, and feedback as you develop your game. Final submissions are due Sunday, October 25 at 17:00 PST / 02:00 CET / 20:00 ET.
Learn about Game Jams, collaborate with other users, create a portfolio piece, and most importantly: have fun developing your ideas!
Project Objective
Participants will:
  • Create a portfolio/resume piece
  • Collaborate with other Unity users
  • Become introduced to Game Jams
  • Practice their previously acquired development skills
  • Experiment with new resources, software and development approaches
Language
English